Taking Aim – Joyce Carol Oates/Francesca Lia Block/Chris Crutcher/Chris Lynch/Alex Flinn/Walter Dean Myers/Michael Cart/Ron Koertge/Eric Shanower/Peter Johnson/Will Weaver/Marc Aronson/Edward Averett/Gregory Galloway/Jenny Hubbard/Elizabeth Wein/Tim Wynne-Jones (E bog)

Powerful, riveting, and real. Sixteen celebrated authors bring us raw, insightful stories that explore guns and teens in a fiction collection that is thought provoking and emotionally gripping. For fans of Forgive Me, Leonard Peacock and Give a Boy a Gun, and with an array of YA talent like the late great Walter Dean Myers,…